Psychic Help

It has been a long time since I made my last post on my blog and I do apologise for that. I just have been very busy with my study and now organising to work for myself. I have decided that I want to take up blogging again and blog when I am able to. So make sure you follow my blog (by clicking the follow button). This will keep you up to date and inform you when I make a post on my blog.

I am going to start a new series of blog posts on Using Crystals Intuitvley and for Healing. This will cover different types of crystals I have used, my experiences with them, their healing properties and also I will research crystals for any of my readers that want to know about a particular crystal and make a post on that particular crystal. Which will also include what my experiences have been if I have used that crystal before.

If you have any questions, queries or ideas/suggestions for my blog you can contact me by using the contact form below or email me at: psychicintel@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

CRYSTALPEDIA

The Metaphysical Properties of Crystals

Amy Keast, Intuitive

I Love the Spirit World

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Psychicintel

Psychic Help

The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

