Psychic Help

Happy New Year

Fireworks

Hope everyone had a great year, and you have a great New Year. I will be posting more soon, and sorry I haven’t done any posts earlier, but have been busy.

I would love to hear some feedback, and want to hear from you. I want to see what topics you are interested in. It’s all well and good for me to post my own stuff here, but I want to help people. So I also want your input as well. Feel free to email me, or just to ask me questions etc.

Anyone is welcome to message me to ask questions and I will never judge.

If you need further help or advice please contact me: psychicintel@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

CRYSTALPEDIA

The Metaphysical Properties of Crystals

Amy Keast, Intuitive

I Love the Spirit World

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Psychicintel

Psychic Help

The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

